UCO Student Section

ASSP Student Officers, UCO Chapter, August 2018 through May 2019

President                       Beau Danker – 405-819-0831, bdanker1@uco.edu

Vice President              Faith Looney – 405-774-3745, faithlooney@uco.com

Secretary                        Courtney Peery – 405-740-6188, cpeery4@uco.edu

Student Senate            Alan Beck – 405-938-8850, abeck3@uco.edu

Treasurer                       Kelli Woolley – 405-531-8750; kwoolley@uco.edu

Public Relations           Eric Sample- 405-905-0440; esample@uco.edu

Matthew Haggard- 405-808-3883; mhaggard1@uco.edu

ASSP Recruiting          Austin Wilson – 918-530-8560; awilson79@uco.edu

 

Meetings and Events for Fall 2019